Daniel T. Richards

Daniel T. Richards

Digital Strategist & Rhetorician

Cultural Night

Aaron Wudrick, Federal Director, Canadian Taxpayers Federation, Canada

awudrick@taxpayer.com
613.295.8409

AJ Skiera, Associate Director of Marketing and Communications, Atlas Network, United States

aj.skiera@atlasnetwork.org
2246363227

Alex Cordell, Training Manager, Atlas Network, United States

alex.cordell@atlasnetwork.org
4807518753

Ashley Schiller, Director of Donor Relations, Mercatus Center, United States

ashleyschiller@gmail.com
8014004737

Augustin Iturralde, Academic Director, Center for Development Studies, Uruguay

aiturralde@ced.uy
59892622210

Basanta Adhikari, Founding Chairperson, Bikalpa – an Alternative, Nepal

umanab2006@yahoo.com

Casey Pifer, Director of Institute Relations, Atlas Network, United States

casey.pifer@atlasnetwork.org
1 (240) 422-2744

Daniel T. Richards, Vice President & Director, Digital, The Federalist Society, United States

drichards@fedsoc.org
1 (815) 326-0250
Twitter: @danieltrichards

Dmytro Lyvch, Head of Analytics, EasyBusiness, Ukraine

dlyvch@easybusiness.in.ua
380636844988

Dominik Feusi, Parliamentary Correspondent, Basler Zeitung and Tamedia, Switzerland

dominikfeusi@gmail.com
(+)41793598823
Twitter: @feusl

Dugan Bridges, Senior Program Director, Taliesin Nexus, United States

Dugan@TalNexus.com
706-296-5204

Florian Hartjen, Head of Strategy & Development, Prometheus, Germany

florianhartjen@prometheusinstitut.de
(+)491724129083

Greg Brooks, President, Better Cities Project, United States

greg.brooks@better-cities.org
816-985-1361
Twitter: @gregwbrooks

Jamil Khan, Program Manager, Mercatus Center, United States

jamil.n.khan@gmail.com
19192602801

Jhanisse Vaca-Daza, Freedom Fellowship Manager, Human Rights Foundation, United States

jhanisse@hrf.org
9293514502
Twitter: @JhanisseVDaza

John Gray, Executive Director, HR Nicholls Society, Australia

jgray@hrnicholls.com.au
+61402840331

Jonathan Haines, President, Madison Liberty Institute, United States

jhaines@madisonliberty.org
208.390.3817

Kumar Anand, Head of Advocacy, Centre for Civil Society, India

kumaranandsst@gmail.com
(91)9717280397

Dr. Lyall Swim, Vice President of Training and Events, Atlas Network, United States

lyall.swim@atlasnetwork.org
Twitter: @lyallswim

María Boulin, Institutional Development Coordinator, Fundación Libertad y Progreso, Argentina

maria.boulin@libertadyprogreso.org
5492615158769

Marianna Brashear, Director of Outreach, Foundation for Economic Education, United States

mbrashear@fee.org
6788272555

Rachel Guy, Director of Development, Institute of Public Affairs, Australia

rguy@ipa.org.au
61401946733

Renee Amar, Vice President for Government Relations, Pelican Institute for Public Policy, United States

Renee@pelicaninstitute.org

Rodil Rivera Reina, Head of Operations, Fundacion Eléutera, Honduras

rodil@eleutera.org
(+)504-9965-3188

Tarun Vats, Associate Director of Training, Atlas Network, United States

tarun.vats@atlasnetwork.org