Cultural Night

[accordion first_accordion=”yes” last_accordion=”” active=”” title=”Aaron Wudrick, Federal Director, Canadian Taxpayers Federation, Canada”]

awudrick@taxpayer.com
613.295.8409

[/accordion]

[accordion first_accordion=”” last_accordion=”” active=”” title=”AJ Skiera, Associate Director of Marketing and Communications, Atlas Network, United States”]

aj.skiera@atlasnetwork.org
2246363227

[/accordion]

[accordion first_accordion=”” last_accordion=”” active=”” title=”Alex Cordell, Training Manager, Atlas Network, United States”]

alex.cordell@atlasnetwork.org
4807518753

[/accordion]

[accordion first_accordion=”” last_accordion=”” active=”” title=”Ashley Schiller, Director of Donor Relations, Mercatus Center, United States”]

ashleyschiller@gmail.com
8014004737

[/accordion]

[accordion first_accordion=”” last_accordion=”” active=”” title=”Augustin Iturralde, Academic Director, Center for Development Studies, Uruguay”]

aiturralde@ced.uy
59892622210

[/accordion]

[accordion first_accordion=”yes” last_accordion=”” active=”” title=”Basanta Adhikari, Founding Chairperson, Bikalpa – an Alternative, Nepal”]

umanab2006@yahoo.com

[/accordion]

[accordion first_accordion=”” last_accordion=”” active=”” title=”Casey Pifer, Director of Institute Relations, Atlas Network, United States”]

casey.pifer@atlasnetwork.org
1 (240) 422-2744

[/accordion]

[accordion first_accordion=”” last_accordion=”” active=”” title=”Daniel T. Richards, Vice President & Director, Digital, The Federalist Society, United States”]

drichards@fedsoc.org
1 (815) 326-0250
Twitter: @danieltrichards

[/accordion]

[accordion first_accordion=”” last_accordion=”” active=”” title=”Dmytro Lyvch, Head of Analytics, EasyBusiness, Ukraine”]

dlyvch@easybusiness.in.ua
380636844988

[/accordion]

[accordion first_accordion=”” last_accordion=”” active=”” title=”Dominik Feusi, Parliamentary Correspondent, Basler Zeitung and Tamedia, Switzerland”]

dominikfeusi@gmail.com
(+)41793598823
Twitter: @feusl

[/accordion]

[accordion first_accordion=”” last_accordion=”” active=”” title=”Dugan Bridges, Senior Program Director, Taliesin Nexus, United States”]

Dugan@TalNexus.com
706-296-5204

[/accordion]

[accordion first_accordion=”” last_accordion=”” active=”” title=”Florian Hartjen, Head of Strategy & Development, Prometheus, Germany”]

florianhartjen@prometheusinstitut.de
(+)491724129083

[/accordion]

[accordion first_accordion=”” last_accordion=”” active=”” title=”Greg Brooks, President, Better Cities Project, United States”]

greg.brooks@better-cities.org
816-985-1361
Twitter: @gregwbrooks

[/accordion]

[accordion first_accordion=”” last_accordion=”” active=”” title=”Jamil Khan, Program Manager, Mercatus Center, United States”]

jamil.n.khan@gmail.com
19192602801

[/accordion]

[accordion first_accordion=”” last_accordion=”” active=”” title=”Jhanisse Vaca-Daza, Freedom Fellowship Manager, Human Rights Foundation, United States”]

jhanisse@hrf.org
9293514502
Twitter: @JhanisseVDaza

[/accordion]

[accordion first_accordion=”” last_accordion=”” active=”” title=”John Gray, Executive Director, HR Nicholls Society, Australia”]

jgray@hrnicholls.com.au
+61402840331

[/accordion]

[accordion first_accordion=”” last_accordion=”” active=”” title=”Jonathan Haines, President, Madison Liberty Institute, United States”]

jhaines@madisonliberty.org
208.390.3817

[/accordion]

[accordion first_accordion=”” last_accordion=”” active=”” title=”Kumar Anand, Head of Advocacy, Centre for Civil Society, India”]

kumaranandsst@gmail.com
(91)9717280397

[/accordion]

[accordion first_accordion=”” last_accordion=”” active=”” title=”Dr. Lyall Swim, Vice President of Training and Events, Atlas Network, United States”]

lyall.swim@atlasnetwork.org
Twitter: @lyallswim

[/accordion]

[accordion first_accordion=”” last_accordion=”” active=”” title=”María Boulin, Institutional Development Coordinator, Fundación Libertad y Progreso, Argentina”]

maria.boulin@libertadyprogreso.org
5492615158769

[/accordion]

[accordion first_accordion=”” last_accordion=”” active=”” title=”Marianna Brashear, Director of Outreach, Foundation for Economic Education, United States”]

mbrashear@fee.org
6788272555

[/accordion]

[accordion first_accordion=”” last_accordion=”” active=”” title=”Rachel Guy, Director of Development, Institute of Public Affairs, Australia”]

rguy@ipa.org.au
61401946733

[/accordion]

[accordion first_accordion=”” last_accordion=”” active=”” title=”Renee Amar, Vice President for Government Relations, Pelican Institute for Public Policy, United States”]

Renee@pelicaninstitute.org

[/accordion]

[accordion first_accordion=”” last_accordion=”” active=”” title=”Rodil Rivera Reina, Head of Operations, Fundacion Eléutera, Honduras”]

rodil@eleutera.org
(+)504-9965-3188

[/accordion]

[accordion first_accordion=”” last_accordion=”” active=”” title=”Tarun Vats, Associate Director of Training, Atlas Network, United States”]

tarun.vats@atlasnetwork.org

[/accordion]